Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People

Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People.

It asks who was the first person that I saw this morning and how to describe them. Okay!

The first person that I saw today was my boyfriend, Nathan Williams. I had around 20/25 minutes on my own when I woke up at 6.15am (ew) and then Nathan dropped by to take us to work – very kiiind!

To describe him in a few short adjectives:

KIND, HANDSOME, FRIENDLY, HYPER, FUNNY, SENSITIVE, THOUGHTFUL, CARING,  SPORTY, LOVING,  LOYAL

And to sum it up, he treats me like a princess!

Leave a Reply

