Day 4: Inspiration Station!

I’d probably say my mum actually! She has been through a lot, had to put up with a lot of shite and stay strong for me and my sister. In the past couple of years, she’s finally started to do more of what she wants to do, going to Ska and Punk gigs etc, on her little adventures – still need to get her on a plane mind you!

I won’t go on as I don’t do this soppy bollocks and don’t really open up much when it comes to family but yeah all in all, when I have kids, I will take lots of traits from mother dearest (some I already possess, me being a nag haha) – nice one mum!

Leave a Reply

